Tuesday, February 19, 2013

What Time And Where Do I Watch The PlayStation Event Live Tomorrow? Find Out Here!

As most of you probably know, tomorrow Sony will be holding a PlayStation Event in NYC. Where they will most likely announce a price drop and a few games for the Vita, the next PS, and show off a PS3 game or three. I also wouldn't be surprised if they announced a price cut for the PS3, and--in classic PR fashion--waste 70% of the event talking about the wonders of PS+, WonderBook, and how far the PlayStation brand has come over the past dozen years :P Now for the times:

Time 
EST: 6PM
CST: 5PM
MST: 4PM
PST: 3PM
AKST: 2PM
HAST: 1PM
EDT: 10AM (21st)
CST (Australia): 8:30AM (21st)
JST: 8AM (21st)
WST: 7AM (21st)
AFT: 3:30AM (21st)
EET: 1AM (21st)
CET: Midnight between Wednesday, February 20, 2013 and Thursday, February 21, 2013
EGT: 10PM
BRT: 8PM
AST: 7PM
If I don't have your time here, sorry, but go here to find it yourself!: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Where To Watch

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please no bad words, or anything that is insulting.